Summary results from the November 7, 2023 Blue Grass City Elections.

Congratulations Mayor elect Brad Schutte who will serve another 2 year term.
Congratulations to newly elected Council members:
Schuyler Bowman
Robert Block
Tim Brandenburg
The public measure was voted down so the Mayor's term will remain a 2-year term.
(These are unofficial results from Scott County, Iowa)